Jester's Podcast by Jester

It's Not A Joke!

VIBE 1055 #24DJs SET [Oct. 14th 2015 4am]

Publié le 2015-10-14 20:26:17 VIBE 1055 #24DJs SET [Oct. 14th 2015 4am]
Over the past four years, #24DJS has established itself as the premiere broadcast showcase of DJ's and DJ talent/culture across Canada. With a number of accomplishments already in tow from a Guinness Book World Record contribution to trending #24DJS across Canada on social media platforms four years running; each year has offered new and exciting opportunities to celebrate the rich culture of DJ'ing our city (Toronto) has built to over it's history.
  1. Lady Saw - No Long Talking (Jester Live Remix)
  2. Drake - Back To Back (Wellman Remix)
  3. Bill Withers vs. Major Lazer - Lean On [Me] (Remix Transistion)
  4. Jidenna ft. Roman GianArthur - Classic Man (Remix)
  5. Kranium ft. Ty Dolla $ign - Nobody Has To Know (Kick Raux & Major Lazer Remix)
  6. Busy Signal - Watch Out For This (Jester Dubplate)
  7. Celia Cruz - La Vida Es Un Carnaval (Doc & Jes Remix)
  8. Lethal Bizzle - Fester Skank
  9. Busy Signal - What If (Jester Remix)
  10. Nas - You Owe Me (Jester Live Remix)
  11. Tory Lanez - Say It
  12. Drake vs. Skinny Fabulous - Worst Behaviour (Transition)
  13. Machel Montano - HMA (Happiest Man Alive) (Jester Edit)
  14. Rupee - M.I.A (Supa Soca Dub)
  15. Preedy - Away (Crown Prince Bootleg)
  16. Justin Bieber vs. Kerwin Dubois - What Do You Mean No Apology (Jester Bootleg)
  17. King Bubba FM - MashUp (When I Touchdown) (Jester Dubplate)
  18. Slida & Swipe - Back Fi Bend
  19. Cloud 5 - No Behaviour (Jester Dubplate)
  20. Machel Montano - Pop Ah Bottle 
  21. Peter Ram - All Ah We (Jester Edit)
  22. Kirk Brown - Number One (Supa Soca Dub)
  23. Sedale - Neighbour (Supa Soca Dub)
  24. Hypasounds - How She Like It (Doc & Jes Trap Transition)
  25. Travis Scott - Antidote
  26. Future & Drake - Jumpman
  27. D.R.A.M - Cha Cha
  28. Ginuwine - Pony
  29. Jack U ft. Justin Bieber - Where R U Now (Remix)
  30. Machel Montano - The Fog (Doc Jones Remix) 

Soyez le premier à commenter

Ajouter un nouveau commentaire
Votre email ne sera jamais publié
Doit commencer par http:// ou https://